Contact Us

Westport Magazine | Digital Media | Sales + Marketing | Business | Moffly Media

205 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880

ph: 203-222-0600
fx: 203-222-0937

Creative Director

Amy VischioAmyV@mofflymedia.com

Executive Editor

Cristin Marandino
CristinM@mofflymedia.com

Editor

Diane Sembrot
DianeS@mofflymedia.com

Market Editor

Megan Gagnon
MeganG@mofflymedia.com

Advisory Editor

Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com

Assistant Editor

Colleen Crowley
ColleenC@mofflymedia.com

Wedding Submissions

weddings@westportmag.com

Art Director

Katie DeFlorio Conte
KatieC@mofflymedia.com

Production Manager

Kerri Rak
KerriR@mofflymedia.com

Reprints

Email your reprint request to:
reprints@mofflymedia.com

Circulation

Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com


Digital Media

For any website related questions please email us »

Digital Media Manager
Amber Scinto
AmberS@mofflymedia.com


Chief Revenue Officer
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Publisher
Gabriella Mays
GabriellaM@mofflymedia.com

Advertising
Advertise@mofflymedia.com


Sales + Marketing

Sales Management

Clare Blasius
ClareB@mofflymedia.com

Karen Kelly
KarenK@mofflymedia.com

Trish Kirsch
TrishK@mofflymedia.com

Sales Directors

Stephanie Delaney
StephanieD@mofflymedia.com
Regional Travel

Danielle Delfino
DanielleD@mofflymedia.com
Restaurants

Jennifer Frank
JenniferF@mofflymedia.com
Doctors / Dentists

Lisa Hingst
LisaH@mofflymedia.com
Automotive / Builders / Landscape / Sports & Fitness

Hilary Hotchkiss
HilaryH@mofflymedia.com
Schools & Education

Rick Johnson
RickJ@mofflymedia.com

Real Estate / Lawyers

Jennifer Petersen
JenniferP@mofflymedia.com
Fashion / Jewelry


Marketing/Events Director
Laurinda Finelli
LaurindaF@mofflymedia.com

Marketing/Events Director
Caroline Steber
CarolineS@mofflymedia.com

Events Coordinator
Alexandra Pemberton
AlexandraP@mofflymedia.com

Associate Marketing Director, Outreach
Kathleen Godbold
KathleenG@mofflymedia.com

Creative Services Art Director
Molly Cottingham
MollyC@mofflymedia.com


Business

Chief Financial Officer
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Business Manager
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com


Moffly Media

President
Jonathan W. Moffly
JonathanM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President Editorial & Design
Amy Vischio
AmyV@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Finance & Operations
Brian Feidt
BrianF@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Sales & Marketing
Pete Michalsky
PeteM@mofflymedia.com

Vice President/Treasurer
Elena Moffly
ElenaM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Chairman Emeritus
John W. Moffly IV
JackM@mofflymedia.com

Founder & Editorial Advisor
Donna C. Moffly
DonnaM@mofflymedia.com